Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3599001 Industrial & Commercial Machinery & Equipment Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Shawn Genung

Marketing Executive shawn@gkdusa.com

Brian Seabrease

Sales Executive brian.seabrease@gkdusa.com

Lindy Swann

Sales Executive lindy@gkdusa.com

Brandon Arboghst

Controller brandon@gkdusa.com

Elsie Gerdom

Human Resources Executive gerdom@gkdusa.com

Greg Harding

Engineering/Technical greg@gkdusa.com

Rich Loeffler

Information Technology rich@gkdusa.com

Leon Shockley

Engineering/Technical leon@gkdusa.com

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Shawn Genung

Marketing Executive
shawn@gkdusa.com

Brian Seabrease

Sales Executive
brian.seabrease@gkdusa.com

Lindy Swann

Sales Executive
lindy@gkdusa.com

Brandon Arboghst

Controller
brandon@gkdusa.com

Elsie Gerdom

Human Resources Executive
gerdom@gkdusa.com

Nearby Businesses

Safe Chain Solutions LLC

8554375727

822 Chesapeake Dr Delmar, MD 21875
Line of business: Pharmaceutical Preparation Mfg

Calgaz

4102286400

821 Chesapeake Dr Delmar, DE 19940
Line of business: Surgical & Medical Instruments & Apparatus Mfg

Veterans Administration Outpatient Clinic

4102286243

830 Chesapeake Dr Salisbury, MD 21804
Line of business: Medical & Health Clinics & Offices

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com