Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3999001 Manufacturing Industries
  • SIC 2: 5099050 Importers & Exporters
  • SIC 3: 3462001 Iron & Steel Forging Products Mfg
  • SIC 4: 3568001 Mechanical Power Trans Equipment Mfg
  • SIC 5: 3566001 Speed Changers, Industrial High-Speed Drives, & Gears Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Alin Darabus

Operations Executive

Susan Dauwer

Sales Executive sdauwer@stdgear.com

Paul Gomes

Vice President pgomes@stdgear.com

Steven Tallarida

Manager

Mike Morgante

Operations Executive mmorgante@stdgear.com

Steven Catalano

Manager scatalano@stdgear.com

James Manning

President jmanning@stdgear.com

Tyler Weekley

Engineering/Technical tweekley@stdgear.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Alin Darabus

Operations Executive

Susan Dauwer

Sales Executive
sdauwer@stdgear.com

Paul Gomes

Vice President
pgomes@stdgear.com

Steven Tallarida

Manager

Mike Morgante

Operations Executive
mmorgante@stdgear.com

Nearby Businesses

Double E Co LLC

5085888099

319 Manley St Ste 301 West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Line of business: Manufacturing Industries

Jolex Inc

5085878500

319 Manley St Ste 4 West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Line of business: Janitors Equipment & Supplies Wholesale

Andrew Mann Remodeling

5088406118

319 Manley St West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com