Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8099001 Health & Allied Services
  • SIC 2: 8082001 Home Health Care Services
  • SIC 3: 8059012 Hospices
  • SIC 4: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations
  • SIC 5: 8099002 Medical Services Organization

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (46 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Cathy Congo

Chief Executive Officer ccongo@oldcolonyhospice.com

Toni Eaton

Chief Executive Officer 7817273126
toni.eaton@oldcolonyhospice.org

John Dooley

Finance Executive jdooley@oldcolonyhospice.com

Kathleen Diamond

Vice President kdiamond@oldcolonyhospice.com

Michael Cruza

Marketing Executive mcruza@oldcolonyhospice.com

Melissa Clark

Finance Executive mclark@oldcolonyhospice.com

Heather Macdonald

Director

John Zalis

Human Resources Executive

Executive Contacts (46 Available)

Cathy Congo

Chief Executive Officer
ccongo@oldcolonyhospice.com

Toni Eaton

Chief Executive Officer
7817273126
toni.eaton@oldcolonyhospice.org

John Dooley

Finance Executive
jdooley@oldcolonyhospice.com

Kathleen Diamond

Vice President
kdiamond@oldcolonyhospice.com

Michael Cruza

Marketing Executive
mcruza@oldcolonyhospice.com

Nearby Businesses

D'Angelos Real Estate

5085868456

323 Manley St Brockton, MA 02301
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Nantucket Culinary Center

7743335182

323 Manley St Brockton, MA 02301
Line of business: Lawn & Garden Services

Mirrione Law Group LLC

5085105727

323 Manley St Brockton, MA 02301
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com