Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3999001 Manufacturing Industries
  • SIC 2: 5013001 Motor Vehicle Parts & Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 5013002 Automobile Parts & Supplies Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (30 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Michael Bowden

Chief Executive Officer mbowden@ipcglobalsolutions.com

Roel Dekkers

Director 5083444973
rdekkers@ipcglobalsolutions.com

Byron Howard

Operations Executive bhoward@ipcglobalsolutions.com

Scott Harrison

Sales Executive sharrison@ipcglobalsolutions.com

Tony Costa

Sales Executive 5082694253
tcosta@ipcglobalsolutions.com

Leeann King

Finance Executive 6179662600
lking@ipcglobalsolutions.com

Lynn Chapman

Manager lchapman@ipcglobalsolutions.com

Martin Ambroz

Manager mambroz@ipcglobalsolutions.com

Executive Contacts (30 Available)

Michael Bowden

Chief Executive Officer
mbowden@ipcglobalsolutions.com

Byron Howard

Operations Executive
bhoward@ipcglobalsolutions.com

Scott Harrison

Sales Executive
sharrison@ipcglobalsolutions.com

Tony Costa

Sales Executive
5082694253
tcosta@ipcglobalsolutions.com

Nearby Businesses

D'Angelos Real Estate

5085868456

323 Manley St West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Nantucket Culinary Center

7743335182

323 Manley St West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Line of business: Lawn & Garden Services

Mirrione Law Group LLC

5085105727

323 Manley St West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com