Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3999001 Manufacturing Industries
  • SIC 2: 3714001 Motor Vehicle Parts & Accessories Mfg
  • SIC 3: 3569001 General Industrial Machinery & Equipment Mfg
  • SIC 4: 3545001 Cutting Tools, Machine Tool Accessories, & Machinists Precision Mfg
  • SIC 5: 3568001 Mechanical Power Trans Equipment Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

92/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $10,000

Executive Contacts (73 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Thomas Pranka

Chief Executive Officer tpranka@ee-co.com

Garland Kimmer

International Responsibility 5082457790
g.kimmer@ee-co.com

Henry Krauzyk

Marketing Executive hkrauzyk@ee-co.com

Joshua Paul

Marketing Executive jpaul@ee-co.com

Matthew Spang

Sales Executive mspang@ee-co.com

Michael Van Deurse

Director 5084091064
m.vandeurse@ee-co.com

Scott Conley

Sales Executive sconley@ee-co.com

Andrew Flynn

Marketing Executive aflynn@ee-co.com

Executive Contacts (73 Available)

Thomas Pranka

Chief Executive Officer
tpranka@ee-co.com

Garland Kimmer

International Responsibility
5082457790
g.kimmer@ee-co.com

Henry Krauzyk

Marketing Executive
hkrauzyk@ee-co.com

Joshua Paul

Marketing Executive
jpaul@ee-co.com

Matthew Spang

Sales Executive
mspang@ee-co.com

Nearby Businesses

Old Colony Hospice

7813414145

321 Manley St West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Line of business: Health & Allied Services

IPC Global Solutions

7749612500

321 Manley St West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Line of business: Manufacturing Industries

D'Angelos Real Estate

5085868456

323 Manley St West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com