Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8712001 Architects & Architectural Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (18 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Sarah Nelson

Marketing Executive s.nelson@wsarchitects.com

Allison Brooks

Strategic Planning & Business Development abrooks@wsarchitects.com

Stacia Cooper

Executive Officer s.cooper@wsarchitects.com

Andy Fraser

Director afraser@wsarchitects.com

Katie Andress

Marketing Executive kandress@wsarchitects.com

Dana Weeder

Principal weeder@wsarchitects.com

Mark Meche

Owner mmeche@wsarchitects.com

Paul Durand

Owner pdurand@wsarchitects.com

Executive Contacts (18 Available)

Sarah Nelson

Marketing Executive
s.nelson@wsarchitects.com

Allison Brooks

Strategic Planning & Business Development
abrooks@wsarchitects.com

Stacia Cooper

Executive Officer
s.cooper@wsarchitects.com

Andy Fraser

Director
afraser@wsarchitects.com

Katie Andress

Marketing Executive
kandress@wsarchitects.com

Nearby Businesses

Ril Charitable Foundation

9787441411

29 Congress St Salem, MA 01970
Line of business: Charitable Organization

1059 Creative

9785945517

29 Congress St Salem, MA 01970
Line of business: Website Design Services

Shetland Properties

9787440556

29 Congress St Salem, MA 01970
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com