Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7011001 Hotels & Motels

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Mary Lynn Daur

General Manager marylynn@salemwaterfronthotel.com

John Bercume

Manager j.bercume@salemwaterfronthotel.com

Stan Martin

Manager s.martin@salemwaterfronthotel.com

Matthew Hogan

Manager mhogan@salemwaterfronthotel.com

Wendy Cronkhite

Manager 9782398081
wendy.cronkhite@salemwaterfronthotel.com

Anthony McCaskill

Manager amccaskill@salemwaterfronthotel.com

Kristen Peterson

Sales Executive 9783600252
kpeterson@salemwaterfronthotel.com

Daniel Whitehead

Chief Operating Officer d.whitehead@salemwaterfronthotel.com

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Mary Lynn Daur

General Manager
marylynn@salemwaterfronthotel.com

John Bercume

Manager
j.bercume@salemwaterfronthotel.com

Stan Martin

Manager
s.martin@salemwaterfronthotel.com

Matthew Hogan

Manager
mhogan@salemwaterfronthotel.com

Nearby Businesses

Pictures From The Sky llc

7815997586

222 Derby St Salem, MA 01970
Line of business: Photographic Studios & Services

Louise Michaud Photographer

9785941728

222 Derby St Salem, MA 01970
Line of business: Commercial Photography

Merry Fox Realty LLC

9787400008

224 Derby St Salem, MA 01970
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com