Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5942001 Book Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (131 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Brian Helman

Director brian.helman@salemstate.edu

Dan Burke

Executive Officer daniel.burke@salemstate.edu

Diane R Lapkin

Vice President diane.lapkin@salemstate.edu

Joan Gillis

Executive Officer joan.gillis@salemstate.edu

Karen Johnson

Director kjohnson@salemstate.edu

Bill Sabean

Information Technology bsabean@salemstate.edu

Debra Mizia

Director debra.mizia@salemstate.edu

Andrea Antidormi

Manager a_antidormi@salemstate.edu

Executive Contacts (131 Available)

Brian Helman

Director
brian.helman@salemstate.edu

Dan Burke

Executive Officer
daniel.burke@salemstate.edu

Diane R Lapkin

Vice President
diane.lapkin@salemstate.edu

Joan Gillis

Executive Officer
joan.gillis@salemstate.edu

Karen Johnson

Director
kjohnson@salemstate.edu

Nearby Businesses

Loring Liquors

9787441630

70 Loring Ave Salem, MA 01970
Line of business: Liquor Stores

7-Eleven

9787444231

72 Loring Ave Ste 4 Salem, MA 01970
Line of business: Convenience Stores

Richdale

9787446000

72 Loring Ave Salem, MA 01970
Line of business: Convenience Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com