Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8322064 Social Services & Welfare Organizations
  • SIC 2: 8322030 Crisis Centers
  • SIC 3: 8322068 Abuse Information & Treatment

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Gale Whitney

Finance Executive galew@orioninc.com

Paula Herrington

Executive Officer paulah@orioninc.com

David Carroll

Director dcarroll@hawcinc.org

Vika Kokhan

Operations Executive vikak@hawcdv.org

Elisabeth Nash Wrenn

Information Technology +161738862

Michael Johnson

Other Contacts mjohnson@hawcinc.org

Charlie Pence

Other Contacts charliep@orioninc.com

Steve Huff

Other Contacts stevehuff86@yahoo.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Gale Whitney

Finance Executive
galew@orioninc.com

Paula Herrington

Executive Officer
paulah@orioninc.com

David Carroll

Director
dcarroll@hawcinc.org

Vika Kokhan

Operations Executive
vikak@hawcdv.org

Elisabeth Nash Wrenn

Information Technology
+161738862

Nearby Businesses

Ril Charitable Foundation

9787441411

29 Congress St Peabody, MA 01960
Line of business: Charitable Organization

1059 Creative

9785945517

29 Congress St Beverly, MA 01915
Line of business: Website Design Services

Shetland Properties

9787440556

29 Congress St Beverly, MA 01915
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com