Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Gina Flynn

Vice President g.flynn@easternbank.com

Bob Danjou

Information Technology 9787663036
b.danjou@easternbank.com

Mary Stephenson

Purchasing m.stephenson@easternbank.com

Wendy Burge

Sales Executive 9782101249
w.burge@easternbank.com

Craig Barcelo

Administrator

Kristen Fletcher Armstrong

Vice President k.armstrong@easternbank.com

Julie Flynn

Manager j.flynn@easternbank.com

Bonnie Addison

Other Contacts b.addison@easternbank.com

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Gina Flynn

Vice President
g.flynn@easternbank.com

Bob Danjou

Information Technology
9787663036
b.danjou@easternbank.com

Mary Stephenson

Purchasing
m.stephenson@easternbank.com

Wendy Burge

Sales Executive
9782101249
w.burge@easternbank.com

Craig Barcelo

Administrator

Nearby Businesses

Ragazza Hospitality Group

9785944197

38 Central St Salem, MA 01970
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Reds Sandwich Shop

9787453527

15 Central St Salem, MA 01970
Line of business: Restaurants

Diehl Marcus & Company

3236051446

11 Central St Salem, MA 01970
Line of business: Roofing, Siding, & Sheet Metal Work Contractors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com