Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8322001 Individual & Family Social Services
  • SIC 2: 8322002 Counselors & Counseling Services
  • SIC 3: 8322064 Social Services & Welfare Organizations
  • SIC 4: 8322003 Marriage & Family Counseling Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Mary M Moore

Executive Officer

Ellen Corsetti

Director ecorsetti@ilcnsca.org

Lisa Orgettas

Executive Officer l.orgettas@ilcnsca.org

Shawn McDuff

Director smcduff@ilcnsca.org

Jim Nowlan

Other Contacts jnowlan@ilcnsca.org

Debbie Barber

Government Professional dbarber@cildrc.org

Lauren Ayube

Other Contacts layube@disabilityrc.org

Patrick Murphy

Other Contacts pmurphy@disabilityrc.org

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Mary M Moore

Executive Officer

Ellen Corsetti

Director
ecorsetti@ilcnsca.org

Lisa Orgettas

Executive Officer
l.orgettas@ilcnsca.org

Shawn McDuff

Director
smcduff@ilcnsca.org

Jim Nowlan

Other Contacts
jnowlan@ilcnsca.org

Nearby Businesses

Ril Charitable Foundation

9787441411

29 Congress St Salem, MA 01970
Line of business: Charitable Organization

1059 Creative

9785945517

29 Congress St Salem, MA 01970
Line of business: Website Design Services

Shetland Properties

9787440556

29 Congress St Salem, MA 01970
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com