Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3823001 Industrial Instruments for Measurement, Display, & Control of Process Mfg
  • SIC 2: 5063123 Instruments Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 3823007 Temperature Measuring Materials Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Timothy Quaglieri

Controller tquaglieri@adaptive-wireless.com

Matt Michel

Engineering/Technical mmichel@adaptive-wireless.com

Candemir Orsan

Engineering/Technical corsan@adaptive-wireless.com

Wayne Bouvier

Manager wbouvier@adaptive-wireless.com

Paul Nielson

Owner pnielson@adaptive-wireless.com

Bruce Thompson

Owner bthompson@adaptive-wireless.com

Philip Hunt

President phunt@adaptive-wireless.com

Mark Bertolina

Engineering/Technical mbertolina@adaptive-wireless.com

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Timothy Quaglieri

Controller
tquaglieri@adaptive-wireless.com

Matt Michel

Engineering/Technical
mmichel@adaptive-wireless.com

Candemir Orsan

Engineering/Technical
corsan@adaptive-wireless.com

Wayne Bouvier

Manager
wbouvier@adaptive-wireless.com

Paul Nielson

Owner
pnielson@adaptive-wireless.com

Nearby Businesses

Hudson Poly Bag Inc

9785627566

578 Main St Marlborough, MA 01752
Line of business: Plastics Products Mfg

Pak LLC

9785624317

582 Main St Boxborough, MA 01719
Line of business: Packing & Crating

Philip Pagliazzo Jr Inc

9782125062

582 Main St Westborough, MA 01581
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com