Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5611001 Men's & Boys Clothing & Accessory Stores
  • SIC 2: 5621001 Women's Clothing Stores
  • SIC 3: 5699066 Beach Supplies
  • SIC 4: 5211094 Home Accessories & Furnishings Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Franky Rhoades

Manager franky.rhoades@tommybahama.com

Jessica Balkum

Manager 8133349312
jessica.balkum@tommybahama.com

Lisa Gerakis

Manager lisa.gerakis@tommybahama.com

Melanie Jovin

Manager melanie.jovin@tommybahama.com

Olivia Tobia

Other Contacts

Ashely Wechsler

Sales Executive ashely.wechsler@tommybahama.com

Ashley Hanson

Sales Executive ashley.hanson@tommybahama.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Franky Rhoades

Manager
franky.rhoades@tommybahama.com

Lisa Gerakis

Manager
lisa.gerakis@tommybahama.com

Melanie Jovin

Manager
melanie.jovin@tommybahama.com

Olivia Tobia

Other Contacts

Nearby Businesses

Lorand Gallery

8573503622

156 Newbury St Boston, MA 02116
Line of business: Fine Art Dealers

Benefit Cosmetics

6178307110

156 Newbury St Boston, MA 02116
Line of business: Cosmetics & Perfumes Stores

Snowden International School at Copley

6176359989

150 Newbury St Boston, MA 02116
Line of business: Elementary & Secondary Schools

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com