Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5999004 Cosmetics & Perfumes Stores
  • SIC 2: 7231014 Make-Up Studios

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Angela Bundy

Sales Executive abundy@maccosmetics.com

Christina Reed-Rodrigues

Publisher/Editor creed-rodrigues@maccosmetics.com

Ana Vanessa Rodriguez

Manager 8572006926
arodriguez@maccosmetics.com

Asiya Williams

Publisher/Editor asiya.williams@maccosmetics.com

Beverly Bernier

Publisher/Editor bbernier@maccosmetics.com

Farrah Bastien

Publisher/Editor fbastien@maccosmetics.com

Stephanie Rodriguez

Other Contacts stephanierodriguez@maccosmetics.com

Jessica Finch

Publisher/Editor jfinch@maccosmetics.com

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Angela Bundy

Sales Executive
abundy@maccosmetics.com

Christina Reed-Rodrigues

Publisher/Editor
creed-rodrigues@maccosmetics.com

Ana Vanessa Rodriguez

Manager
8572006926
arodriguez@maccosmetics.com

Asiya Williams

Publisher/Editor
asiya.williams@maccosmetics.com

Beverly Bernier

Publisher/Editor
bbernier@maccosmetics.com

Nearby Businesses

Dependable Cleaners

6172671235

110 Newbury St Boston, MA 02116
Line of business: Dry-Cleaning Stores

Advanced Communications Inc

6175367300

110 Newbury St Ste 3F Boston, MA 02116
Line of business: Telephone Communications

Betsy Jenney of Boston

6175362610

114 Newbury St Boston, MA 02116
Line of business: Women's Clothing Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com