Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8742001 Management Consulting Services
  • SIC 2: 8731005 Biotechnology Research & Development
  • SIC 3: 8742003 Industry Specialists Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (31 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Joen T Johansen

Chief Executive Officer joen@mdcassoc.com

Michael Cookson

Chief Executive Officer 4155775778
michael@mdcassoc.com

Suzanne Harris

Finance Executive suzanne@mdcassoc.com

Stephanie Bawden

Manager stephanie@mdcassoc.com

Ken Hummurich

Manager ken@mdcassoc.com

Kammie McHugh

Information Technology 7814397817
kammie@mdcassoc.com

Domenick Sciola

Manager 9787985217
domenick@mdcassoc.com

Ellen Covitz

Engineering/Technical 9785781554
ellen@mdcassoc.com

Executive Contacts (31 Available)

Joen T Johansen

Chief Executive Officer
joen@mdcassoc.com

Michael Cookson

Chief Executive Officer
4155775778
michael@mdcassoc.com

Suzanne Harris

Finance Executive
suzanne@mdcassoc.com

Stephanie Bawden

Manager
stephanie@mdcassoc.com

Ken Hummurich

Manager
ken@mdcassoc.com

Nearby Businesses

Colonial Cleaning Co

9789691000

182 Cabot St Beverly, MA 01915
Line of business: Janitor Services

Tachouyoga Inc

9787208405

174 Cabot St Beverly, MA 01915
Line of business: Restaurants

Nowhere Fast Llc

9789937774

166 Cabot St Salem, MA 01970
Line of business: Sporting Goods & Bicycle Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com