Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6719001 Non-Bank Holding Companies

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

81/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,200

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Brandon Brandon Moore

Chief Executive Officer bmoore@parkplacesurgery.com

Kim Wittenberg

Human Resources Executive

Reginald Ardoin

Manager

Eric Wimberley

Manager ewimberley@parkplacesurgery.com

Greg Granger

Manager ggranger@parkplacesurgery.com

Kristen Barlow

Manager kbarlow@parkplacesurgery.com

Lynn August

Information Technology laugust@parkplacesurgery.com

Dwayne Hammer

Other Contacts +150442775
dhammer@parkplacesurgery.com

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Brandon Brandon Moore

Chief Executive Officer
bmoore@parkplacesurgery.com

Kim Wittenberg

Human Resources Executive

Reginald Ardoin

Manager

Eric Wimberley

Manager
ewimberley@parkplacesurgery.com

Greg Granger

Manager
ggranger@parkplacesurgery.com

Nearby Businesses

Stuart Begnaud MD

3379815088

4809 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy Ste 460 Lafayette, LA 70508
Line of business: Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Hamilton Medical Group

3379888888

4809 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy Ste 200 Lafayette, LA 70508
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Michael Vanderlick MD

3372911162

4809 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy Ste 410 Lafayette, LA 70508
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com