Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7011001 Hotels & Motels
  • SIC 2: 6519001 Lessors of Real Estate Property

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

84/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (24 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Victoria Lane

Marketing Executive vlane@permianlodging.com

Ken Ferguson

Sales Executive kferguson@permianlodging.com

Kevin Williams

Executive Officer kwilliams@permianlodging.com

Charles Blackford

General Manager 1(615)294-
cblackford@permianlodging.com

Tremell Nelson

General Manager tnelson@permianlodging.com

Bryan Buchanan

General Manager bbuchanan@permianlodging.com

Michelle Collier

General Manager mcollier@permianlodging.com

William Hemmer

General Manager whemmer@permianlodging.com

Executive Contacts (24 Available)

Victoria Lane

Marketing Executive
vlane@permianlodging.com

Ken Ferguson

Sales Executive
kferguson@permianlodging.com

Kevin Williams

Executive Officer
kwilliams@permianlodging.com

Charles Blackford

General Manager
1(615)294-
cblackford@permianlodging.com

Tremell Nelson

General Manager
tnelson@permianlodging.com

Nearby Businesses

Gerren Benoit

3374434505

3 Flagg Pl Ste B4 Lafayette, LA 70508
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Reid Smith

3374081116

3 Flagg Pl Ste B4 Lafayette, LA 70508
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Dietitian Services Llc

3379359158

3 Flagg Pl Ste A2 Lafayette, LA 70508
Line of business: Health Practitioners

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com