Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8062001 Hospitals
  • SIC 2: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 3: 8049001 Health Practitioners
  • SIC 4: 8071015 Pain Control
  • SIC 5: 8011182 Obstetrics & Gynecology

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

92/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $10,000

Executive Contacts (38 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Brandon Moore

Chief Executive Officer

Beth Bruno

Chief Executive Officer bbruno@parkplacesurgery.com

Stacy Nguyen

Human Resources Executive stacy.nguyen@parkplacesurgery.com

Kate Oliver

Director koliver@parkplacesurgery.com

Greg Granger

Controller 2252350924
ggranger@parkplacesurgery.com

Amber Pratt

Manager apratt@parkplacesurgery.com

Andre Bellard

Manager 3375911125

Christi Primeaux

Manager cprimeaux@parkplacesurgery.com

Executive Contacts (38 Available)

Brandon Moore

Chief Executive Officer

Beth Bruno

Chief Executive Officer
bbruno@parkplacesurgery.com

Stacy Nguyen

Human Resources Executive
stacy.nguyen@parkplacesurgery.com

Kate Oliver

Director
koliver@parkplacesurgery.com

Greg Granger

Controller
2252350924
ggranger@parkplacesurgery.com

Nearby Businesses

Stuart Begnaud MD

3379815088

4809 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy Ste 460 Lafayette, LA 70508
Line of business: Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Hamilton Medical Group

3379888888

4809 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy Ste 200 Lafayette, LA 70508
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Michael Vanderlick MD

3372911162

4809 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy Ste 410 Lafayette, LA 70508
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com