Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 2: 8031001 Offices & Clinics of Doctors of Osteopathy
  • SIC 3: 8043001 Podiatrists

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Edward Cahn

Director ecahn@hamilton-medical-group.com

Francine Mnuel

Director francine.mnuel@hamilton-medical-group.com

Leslie Snyder

Finance Executive lsnyder@hamilton-medical-group.com

Stan Dunk

Religious Director sdunk@hamilton-medical-group.com

Barry White

Manager bwhite@hamilton-medical-group.com

Jonathan Beene

Manager jbeene@hamilton-medical-group.com

John Nadolny

Manager jnadolny@hamilton-medical-group.com

Paul Garbarini

Manager pgarbarini@hamilton-medical-group.com

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Edward Cahn

Director
ecahn@hamilton-medical-group.com

Leslie Snyder

Finance Executive
lsnyder@hamilton-medical-group.com

Stan Dunk

Religious Director
sdunk@hamilton-medical-group.com

Barry White

Manager
bwhite@hamilton-medical-group.com

Nearby Businesses

Louisiana Cardiovascular

3374566523

4811 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy Lafayette, LA 70508
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Investment Partners of Acadian

3378890250

4811 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy Lafayette, LA 70508
Line of business: Financial Planning Consultants

Ppsh Holdings

3375344439

4811 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy Lafayette, LA 70508
Line of business: Non-Bank Holding Companies

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com