Company Information

Number of Employees: 500 to 999
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8741001 Business Management
  • SIC 2: 7382001 Security Systems Services
  • SIC 3: 7381004 Security Guard & Patrol Services
  • SIC 4: 7382019 Security Systems Installation & Monitoring
  • SIC 5: 7381016 Security Control Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (559 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Richard Zuschlang

Chief Executive Officer richard.zuschlang@acadian.com

John Zuschulag

Executive Officer john.zuschulag@acadian.com

Eddy Dupuis

Finance Executive eddy.dupuis@acadian.com

Diane Groh

Vice President dgroh@acadian.com

Courtney Juneau

Vice President cjuneau@acadian.com

Clay Henry

Vice President clay.henry@acadian.com

Aj Aasi

Manager aaasi@acadian.com

Angie Akmenkalns

Manager aakmenkalns@acadian.com

Executive Contacts (559 Available)

Richard Zuschlang

Chief Executive Officer
richard.zuschlang@acadian.com

John Zuschulag

Executive Officer
john.zuschulag@acadian.com

Eddy Dupuis

Finance Executive
eddy.dupuis@acadian.com

Diane Groh

Vice President
dgroh@acadian.com

Courtney Juneau

Vice President
cjuneau@acadian.com

Nearby Businesses

Acadian Ambulance Service

3372913333

300 Hopkins St Lafayette, LA 70506
Line of business: Ambulance Transportation Services

Cenderellas Cake & Deli

3372372337

200 Madison St Lafayette, LA 70503
Line of business: Restaurants

Acadian Communications

3372912222

298 Hopkins St Lafayette, LA 70503
Line of business: Computer Maintenance Service & Repair

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com