Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4119004 Ambulance Transportation Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (49 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Erin McSweeney

Human Resources Executive erin.mcsweeney@acadian.com

Jonathan Grindol

Executive Officer jonathan.grindol@acadian.com

Al Lanclos

Operations Executive albert.lanclos@acadian.com

Andrea Lormond

Manager alormond@acadian.com

Chad Duhe

Manager cduhe@acadian.com

Mike Loewer

Manager cloewer@acadian.com

Cody Babineaux

Manager cody.babineaux@acadian.com

Curtis Smith

Strategic Planning & Business Development curtis.smith@acadian.com

Executive Contacts (49 Available)

Erin McSweeney

Human Resources Executive
erin.mcsweeney@acadian.com

Jonathan Grindol

Executive Officer
jonathan.grindol@acadian.com

Al Lanclos

Operations Executive
albert.lanclos@acadian.com

Andrea Lormond

Manager
alormond@acadian.com

Chad Duhe

Manager
cduhe@acadian.com

Nearby Businesses

Acadiana Monitoring & Evaluation

8446523093

302 Hopkins St Lafayette, LA 70508
Line of business: Counselors & Counseling Services

Acadian Total Security

3372913333

302 Hopkins St Bunkie, LA 71322
Line of business: Business Management

Infinity Monitoring

8474340301

302 Hopkins St Moreauville, LA 71355
Line of business: Business Consultants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com