Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8222001 Junior Colleges & Technical Institutes
  • SIC 2: 8222002 Community College

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

George Edwards

Chief Executive Officer

Ladonna Lemaster

Finance Executive l.lemaster@bigsandy.kctcs.edu

John Dove

Information Technology 9703014201
john.dove@kctcs.edu

Bobby McCool

Vice President bobby.mccool@kctcs.edu

Jackie Cecil

Executive Officer jackie.cecil@kctcs.edu

Elizabeth Cole

Controller e.cole@bigsandy.kctcs.edu

Kathryn Miller

Manager kathryn.miller@kctcs.edu

Kelli Ayers

Manager kelli.ayers@kctcs.edu

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

George Edwards

Chief Executive Officer

Ladonna Lemaster

Finance Executive
l.lemaster@bigsandy.kctcs.edu

John Dove

Information Technology
9703014201
john.dove@kctcs.edu

Bobby McCool

Vice President
bobby.mccool@kctcs.edu

Jackie Cecil

Executive Officer
jackie.cecil@kctcs.edu

Nearby Businesses

Morehead State University

6068862405

6 Bert Combs Dr Paintsville, KY 41240
Line of business: Colleges & Universities

Double Quick

6068890027

526 University Dr Pikeville, KY 41501
Line of business: Convenience Stores

BP

6068890027

526 University Dr Williamson, WV 25661
Line of business: Convenience Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com