Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6141003 Personal Financing & Loans
  • SIC 2: 6282008 Investment Management
  • SIC 3: 6021002 Trust Companies

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (180 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Bonnie Jean Hall

Chief Executive Officer bonnie.hall@ctbi.com

Larry W Jones

Chief Executive Officer larryj@ctbi.com

Jean R Hale

Chief Executive Officer haleje@ctbi.com

Brian Hatmaker

Vice President brian.hatmaker@ctbi.com

Todd Chapman

Executive Officer chapman@ctbi.com

Cindy Lague

Director cindy.lague@ctbi.com

Brenda Daniels

Marketing Executive daniels.brenda@ctbi.com

Eva Hernandez

Vice President ehernandez@ctbi.com

Executive Contacts (180 Available)

Bonnie Jean Hall

Chief Executive Officer
bonnie.hall@ctbi.com

Larry W Jones

Chief Executive Officer
larryj@ctbi.com

Jean R Hale

Chief Executive Officer
haleje@ctbi.com

Brian Hatmaker

Vice President
brian.hatmaker@ctbi.com

Todd Chapman

Executive Officer
chapman@ctbi.com

Nearby Businesses

Fountain of Youth Water Co

6064322724

333 N Mayo Trl Pikeville, KY 41501
Line of business: Water Purification & Filtration Equipment Wholesale

Hi-Tech Racing Engines

6064783000

329 N Mayo Trl Pikeville, KY 41501
Line of business: Automobile Racing Car Equipment

Keaton Orthodontics

6064328165

384 N Mayo Trl Pikeville, KY 41501
Line of business: Dentists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com