Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $100 to 500 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6712001 Bank Holding Companies

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $100,000

Executive Contacts (81 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Mark A Gooch

Chief Executive Officer gooch@ctbi.com

Larry W Jones

Executive Officer ljones@ctbi.com

James B Draughn

Executive Officer draughn@ctbi.com

Amy Breault

Vice President breault@ctbi.com

Andrew Jones

Administrator jonesan@ctbi.com

Barbara Boggan

Vice President boggan@ctbi.com

Barry Pennington

Vice President pennington.barry@ctbi.com

Bill Klier

Vice President klier.bill@ctbi.com

Executive Contacts (81 Available)

Mark A Gooch

Chief Executive Officer
gooch@ctbi.com

Larry W Jones

Executive Officer
ljones@ctbi.com

James B Draughn

Executive Officer
draughn@ctbi.com

Amy Breault

Vice President
breault@ctbi.com

Andrew Jones

Administrator
jonesan@ctbi.com

Nearby Businesses

Fountain of Youth Water Co

6064322724

333 N Mayo Trl Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Line of business: Water Purification & Filtration Equipment Wholesale

Hi-Tech Racing Engines

6064783000

329 N Mayo Trl Hindman, KY 41822
Line of business: Automobile Racing Car Equipment

Keaton Orthodontics

6064328165

384 N Mayo Trl Paintsville, KY 41240
Line of business: Dentists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com