Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8211001 Elementary & Secondary Schools
  • SIC 2: 8211005 Public Senior High Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

John Baumgardner

Principal - Education john.baumgardner@carter.kyschools.us

Karen Tackett

Principal - Education karen.tackett@carter.kyschools.us

Sean Stewart

Principal - Education sean.stewart@carter.kyschools.us

Chuck Clark

Principal - Education

Robin Adkins

Manager robin.adkins@carter.kyschools.us

Dwain Messer

Educator dwain.messer@carter.kyschools.us

Steve Hicks

Educator steve.hicks@carter.kyschools.us

Ian Wilburn

Educator

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

John Baumgardner

Principal - Education
john.baumgardner@carter.kyschools.us

Karen Tackett

Principal - Education
karen.tackett@carter.kyschools.us

Sean Stewart

Principal - Education
sean.stewart@carter.kyschools.us

Chuck Clark

Principal - Education

Robin Adkins

Manager
robin.adkins@carter.kyschools.us

Nearby Businesses

Electrical Inspector

6062860116

1063 Old US 60 Olive Hill, KY 41164
Line of business: Electrical Contractors

Olive Hill Trucking Inc

6062868172

1040 W US Hwy 60 Olive Hill, KY 41164
Line of business: Local Trucking Services

A & A Truck Repair Service

6062865211

1040 Old US 60 Olive Hill, KY 41164
Line of business: Automobile Service & Repair Shops

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com