Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8211001 Elementary & Secondary Schools
  • SIC 2: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations
  • SIC 3: 8211056 Elementary Schools
  • SIC 4: 8211003 Public Elementary Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Tom Daugherty

Administrator tom.daugherty@rowan.kyschools.us

Glen Teager

Finance Executive glen.teager@rowan.kyschools.us

Marvin Moore

Manager marvin.moore@rowan.kyschools.us

John Maxey

Information Technology john.maxey@rowan.kyschools.us

Lydia Graham

Educator lydia.graham@rowan.kyschools.us

Pamela Eklund

Educator pamela.eklund@rowan.kyschools.us

Trina Keeton

Educator trina.keeton@rowan.kyschools.us

Catherine Rogers

Public Relations & Social Media catherine.rogers@rowan.kyschools.us

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Tom Daugherty

Administrator
tom.daugherty@rowan.kyschools.us

Glen Teager

Finance Executive
glen.teager@rowan.kyschools.us

Marvin Moore

Manager
marvin.moore@rowan.kyschools.us

John Maxey

Information Technology
john.maxey@rowan.kyschools.us

Lydia Graham

Educator
lydia.graham@rowan.kyschools.us

Nearby Businesses

Vapor Evolutions

6067804256

237 Flemingsburg Rd Morehead, KY 40351
Line of business: Electronic Cigarette Stores

Wheelpower Auto

6067804925

200 Flemingsburg Rd Clearfield, KY 40313
Line of business: Used Car Dealers

Gateway Head Start-Pine Hills C

6067800118

455 W Sun St Morehead, KY 40351
Line of business: Child Day Care Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com