Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8211001 Elementary & Secondary Schools
  • SIC 2: 8211015 Kindergartens
  • SIC 3: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations
  • SIC 4: 8211056 Elementary Schools
  • SIC 5: 8211003 Public Elementary Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Andrea Murray

Principal - Education andrea.murray@rowan.kyschools.us

Pat Richmond

Human Resources Executive pat.richmond@rowan.kyschools.us

Emmons Carol

Finance Executive emmons.carol@rowan.kyschools.us

Rogers Kathryn

Educator rogers.kathryn@rowan.kyschools.us

Anne Teager

Educator anne.teager@rowan.kyschools.us

Brenda Planck

Educator

Ashley Hamilton

Educator ashley.hamilton@rowan.kyschools.us

Mari Jones

Educator

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Andrea Murray

Principal - Education
andrea.murray@rowan.kyschools.us

Pat Richmond

Human Resources Executive
pat.richmond@rowan.kyschools.us

Emmons Carol

Finance Executive
emmons.carol@rowan.kyschools.us

Rogers Kathryn

Educator
rogers.kathryn@rowan.kyschools.us

Anne Teager

Educator
anne.teager@rowan.kyschools.us

Nearby Businesses

Jca Frame And Collision Center

6062073368

160 Christy Crk Morehead, KY 40351
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Munchkin Academy Childcare

6067830411

180 Christy Crk Morehead, KY 40351
Line of business: Child Day Care Services

Electric Depot Inc

8594991977

180 Christy Crk Clearfield, KY 40313
Line of business: Electrical Contractors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com