Company Information

Number of Employees: 250 to 499
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7699001 Repair Shops & Related Services
  • SIC 2: 3714001 Motor Vehicle Parts & Accessories Mfg
  • SIC 3: 3443001 Fabricated Plate Work
  • SIC 4: 5088025 Metal Storage Tanks Wholesale
  • SIC 5: 3795001 Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, & Tank Component Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Johnny Brown

Executive Officer johnny@pittsburgtank.com

Ben Johnston

Vice President bjohnston@watertank.com

Dan Fout

Marketing Executive dfout@watertank.com

Patrick Heltsley

Operations Executive pheltsley@watertank.com

William Johnston

Manager william@pittsburgtank.com

Andy Denton

Manager a.denton@watertank.com

Kris Wilkerson

Manager kwilkerson@watertank.com

Etha Smith

Human Resources Executive esmith@watertank.com

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Johnny Brown

Executive Officer
johnny@pittsburgtank.com

Ben Johnston

Vice President
bjohnston@watertank.com

Dan Fout

Marketing Executive
dfout@watertank.com

Patrick Heltsley

Operations Executive
pheltsley@watertank.com

William Johnston

Manager
william@pittsburgtank.com

Nearby Businesses

Heddens Family Farm

0

7644 Airline Rd Henderson, KY 42420
Line of business: Crop Production

McLevain Family Farm

0

7352 Airline Rd Henderson, KY 42420
Line of business: Crop Production

DrTodd-Momentum Chiropractic

2707349955

7350 Airline Rd Henderson, KY 42420
Line of business: Chiropractors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com