Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5541001 Gas Stations
  • SIC 2: 5411002 Convenience Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (73 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Dana Williams

Principal dgwilliams@marathonpetroleum.com

Howard Moore

Principal hmoore@marathonpetroleum.com

Amy Macak

General Manager amacak@marathonpetroleum.com

Amanda Collins

Manager acollins@marathonpetroleum.com

Anthony Ferguson

Manager aferguson@marathonpetroleum.com

Brad Taylor

Manager btaylor@marathonpetroleum.com

Cindy Kennard

Manager ckennard@marathonpetroleum.com

Darrell Yongue

Manager dyongue@marathonpetroleum.com

Executive Contacts (73 Available)

Dana Williams

Principal
dgwilliams@marathonpetroleum.com

Howard Moore

Principal
hmoore@marathonpetroleum.com

Amy Macak

General Manager
amacak@marathonpetroleum.com

Amanda Collins

Manager
acollins@marathonpetroleum.com

Anthony Ferguson

Manager
aferguson@marathonpetroleum.com

Nearby Businesses

Wendy's

6069295855

12523 US Route 60 Ashland, KY 41102
Line of business: Restaurants

Arby's

6069287435

12532 US Route 60 Catlettsburg, KY 41129
Line of business: Restaurants

Cost Cutters

6069299565

12504 US Route 60 Catlettsburg, KY 41129
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com