Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8742002 Marketing Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

89/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Jennifer McKee

Public Relations & Social Media 5136593414
jennifer@sociallifemarketing.com

Kelsey Ziliak

Director 8126644767
kelsey.ziliak@sociallifemarketing.com

Alysha Rice

Manager alysha.rice@sociallifemarketing.com

M E Higginbottom

Manager higginbottom@sociallifemarketing.com

Preeti Sampath

Manager sampath@sociallifemarketing.com

Chiara Schum

Manager schum@sociallifemarketing.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Jennifer McKee

Public Relations & Social Media
5136593414
jennifer@sociallifemarketing.com

M E Higginbottom

Manager
higginbottom@sociallifemarketing.com

Preeti Sampath

Manager
sampath@sociallifemarketing.com

Nearby Businesses

First Responder Lawn Care

8122663623

3108 E Cherry St Evansville, IN 47713
Line of business: Business Services

Travel Authority

2708266069

3109 E Chestnut St Evansville, IN 47715
Line of business: Travel Agencies

Autumn Glory Landscaping

8124546423

3000 Lincoln Ave Newburgh, IN 47630
Line of business: Landscape Contractors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com