Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5211038 Door & Gate Operating Devices Retail Stores
  • SIC 2: 5088029 Loading Dock Equipment Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 5211001 Building Materials Dealers
  • SIC 4: 5211002 Door & Window Retail Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Samantha Keach

Manager samantha.keach@rd-co.com

Evan Brinkmeyer

Manager evan.brinkmeyer@rd-co.com

Kelley Alldredge

Manager kelley.alldredge@rd-co.com

Jeff Cowan

Other Contacts jeff.cowan@rd-co.com

Kevin Seib

Other Contacts kevins@rd-co.com

Eric Hillenbrand

Sales Executive 8125686992
eric.hillenbrand@rd-co.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Samantha Keach

Manager
samantha.keach@rd-co.com

Evan Brinkmeyer

Manager
evan.brinkmeyer@rd-co.com

Kelley Alldredge

Manager
kelley.alldredge@rd-co.com

Jeff Cowan

Other Contacts
jeff.cowan@rd-co.com

Kevin Seib

Other Contacts
kevins@rd-co.com

Nearby Businesses

Precision

8124836527

2218 Commercial Ct Evansville, IN 47715
Line of business: Excavating Contractors

Rock Shooters

8123056250

2218 Commercial Ct Newburgh, IN 47630
Line of business: Dump Truck Services

Hobart Sales & Service

8124249248

2195 Commercial Ct Boonville, IN 47601
Line of business: Restaurant Equipment & Supplies Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com