Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1711001 Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning Contractors
  • SIC 2: 5075003 Air Conditioning Supplies & Parts Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 1711041 Geothermal Heating & Cooling Equipment System Dealers
  • SIC 4: 1711002 Heating & Air Conditioning Contractors

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

David Patron

Executive Officer dpatron@hcea.com

Robert Scandle

Principal rscandle@hcea.com

Rajesh Goel

Office Manager rgoel@hcea.com

David Adkins

Manager dadkins@hcea.com

Brett Lauer

Owner blauer@hcea.com

Andy Harbison

President andy2@hfrefrigeration.com

Aaron Stephenson

Other Contacts astephenson@hcea.com

Christopher Hillis

Other Contacts chillis@hcea.com

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

David Patron

Executive Officer
dpatron@hcea.com

Robert Scandle

Principal
rscandle@hcea.com

Rajesh Goel

Office Manager
rgoel@hcea.com

David Adkins

Manager
dadkins@hcea.com

Brett Lauer

Owner
blauer@hcea.com

Nearby Businesses

Layman Sales Agency

8124759708

2275 Commercial Ct Evansville, IN 47720
Line of business: Local & Suburban Transportation Services

Elite Environmental & Safety

8124247441

2321 Commercial Ct Evansville, IN 47720
Line of business: Environmental & Ecological Research & Development

Classic Industries

8124214006

2308 Commercial Ct Evansville, IN 47710
Line of business: Special Dies & Tools, Die Sets, Jigs, & Fixtures Mfg

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com