Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5085001 Industrial Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 5251003 Builders Hardware
  • SIC 3: 5961036 Mail Order Tools & Hardware
  • SIC 4: 5211031 Building Insulation Materials
  • SIC 5: 5072005 Misc Fasteners Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Chris Vowels

Executive Officer ineva@stores.fastenal.com

John Hutchanson

General Manager j.hutchanson@fastenal.com

Nick Reyher

General Manager nreyher@fastenal.com

Jay Sparks

Manager j.sparks@fastenal.com

Evan Hunter

Sales Executive e.hunter@fastenal.com

Brandon Mohre

Sales Executive bmohre@fastenal.com

David Bland

Sales Executive dbland@fastenal.com

Jim Hoffman

Sales Executive jim.hoffman@fastenal.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Chris Vowels

Executive Officer
ineva@stores.fastenal.com

John Hutchanson

General Manager
j.hutchanson@fastenal.com

Nick Reyher

General Manager
nreyher@fastenal.com

Jay Sparks

Manager
j.sparks@fastenal.com

Evan Hunter

Sales Executive
e.hunter@fastenal.com

Nearby Businesses

Radiopharmacy

8124211002

1409 E Virginia St Evansville, IN 47711
Line of business: Pharmacies

RE Michel Co

8124211794

1433 E Virginia St Evansville, IN 47711
Line of business: Air Conditioning Supplies & Parts Wholesale

Schenk Pool Construction Co Inc

8124223382

1441 E Virginia St Ste A Evansville, IN 47711
Line of business: Sporting Goods & Bicycle Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com