Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8742089 Consulting Services
  • SIC 2: 3559001 Special Industry Machinery Mfg
  • SIC 3: 3569001 General Industrial Machinery & Equipment Mfg
  • SIC 4: 3829001 Measuring/Controlling Devices Mfg
  • SIC 5: 3569053 Industrial Lubrication Equipment Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Mike Antognoli

Marketing Executive

Ervin Schlepp

Operations Executive

Timothy Stola

Vice President tstola@falex.com

Mike Rapp

Information Technology mrapp@falex.com

Gerry Braga

Controller gbraga@falex.com

Andrew Todd

Purchasing atodd@falex.com

Jack Steinhoff

Sales Executive jsteinhoff@falex.com

David Faville

Manager dfaville@falex.com

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Mike Antognoli

Marketing Executive

Ervin Schlepp

Operations Executive

Timothy Stola

Vice President
tstola@falex.com

Mike Rapp

Information Technology
mrapp@falex.com

Gerry Braga

Controller
gbraga@falex.com

Nearby Businesses

Con-Tech Mfg

5072593432

1016 Airpark Dr Aurora, IL 60506
Line of business: Manufacturing Industries

HFR

6305564326

1015 Airpark Dr Elburn, IL 60119
Line of business: Hardware Stores

Guallfied Innovations Inc

6305564136

1012 Airpark Dr Ste 5 Batavia, IL 60510
Line of business: Converted Paper & Paperboard Products Mfg

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com