Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3221001 Glass Containers Mfg
  • SIC 2: 5085041 Bottlers Equipment & Supplies Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Andres Lopez

Chief Executive Officer andres.lopez@o-i.com

David G Van Hooser

Vice President david.vanhooser@o-i.com

Ed Hoffman

Director hoffman@o-i.com

Hugh Roberts

Director roberts@o-i.com

Jim Armstrong

Director jim.armstrong@o-i.com

Ken Sokol

Manager ken.sokol@o-i.com

Bryan Lehman

Manager bryan.lehman@o-i.com

Jeffrey Armour

Manager jeffrey.armour@o-i.com

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Andres Lopez

Chief Executive Officer
andres.lopez@o-i.com

David G Van Hooser

Vice President
david.vanhooser@o-i.com

Ed Hoffman

Director
hoffman@o-i.com

Hugh Roberts

Director
roberts@o-i.com

Jim Armstrong

Director
jim.armstrong@o-i.com

Nearby Businesses

Muffy's Tap South

8158229037

820 N Shabbona St Pekin, IL 61554
Line of business: Alcoholic Beverage Drinking Places

Satch's Bar

8155109900

818 N Shabbona St Dolton, IL 60419
Line of business: Restaurants

Beowulf Entertainment

8155799986

901 N Wasson St Franklin Park, IL 60131
Line of business: United States Postal Service

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com