Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4119020 Medical Transportation Services
  • SIC 2: 4119004 Ambulance Transportation Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (18 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Cathy Waltz

Superintendent cathy.waltz@mcleancountyil.gov

Matt Riehle

Administrator matt.riehle@mcleancountyil.gov

Sandy Alsman

Office Manager sandy.alsman@mcleancountyil.gov

Arturo Garza

Manager arturo.garza@mcleancountyil.gov

Becky Davison

Manager becky.davison@mcleancountyil.gov

Betty Poshard

Manager betty.poshard@mcleancountyil.gov

Caitlin Kelley

Manager caitlin.kelley@mcleancountyil.gov

Carnahan Chad

Manager carnahan.chad@mcleancountyil.gov

Executive Contacts (18 Available)

Cathy Waltz

Superintendent
cathy.waltz@mcleancountyil.gov

Matt Riehle

Administrator
matt.riehle@mcleancountyil.gov

Sandy Alsman

Office Manager
sandy.alsman@mcleancountyil.gov

Arturo Garza

Manager
arturo.garza@mcleancountyil.gov

Becky Davison

Manager
becky.davison@mcleancountyil.gov

Nearby Businesses

Get Support

8778161372

3060 Shepard Rd Lexington, IL 61753
Line of business: Gift, Novelty, & Souvenir Stores

Makeup And More By Hiral

3096223337

2924 Shepard Rd El Paso, IL 61738
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Rhodes Gutter Service

2174139223

3019 Wolf Creek Ln Gridley, IL 61744
Line of business: Gutter & Downspout Contractors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com