Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5942001 Book Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (41 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Kevin Butler

Director 3092753404
kbutler@eastview.church

Dustin Cassady

Information Technology 3092616140
dcassady@eastview.church

Brandon Haas

Information Technology bhaas@eastview.church

Mysty Thomas Lyftogt

Director 3092871613
mlyftogt@eastview.church

Tommy Nika

Director 2174158933
tnika@eastview.church

Rick Owens

Director rowens@eastview.church

David Schertz

Manufacturing Executive dschertz@eastview.church

Cara Stalter Weber

Administrator cweber@eastview.church

Executive Contacts (41 Available)

Kevin Butler

Director
3092753404
kbutler@eastview.church

Dustin Cassady

Information Technology
3092616140
dcassady@eastview.church

Brandon Haas

Information Technology
bhaas@eastview.church

Mysty Thomas Lyftogt

Director
3092871613
mlyftogt@eastview.church

Tommy Nika

Director
2174158933
tnika@eastview.church

Nearby Businesses

Zanoty One Stop Shop

8478474710

1206 Silver Oak Cir Normal, IL 61761
Line of business: Misc General Merchandise Stores

The Well Dressed Home

3098382845

1225 Cake Bread Rd Normal, IL 61761
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Wexford Health Sources

3094544562

3220 Topaz Rd Bloomington, IL 61704
Line of business: Business Consultants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com