Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8211001 Elementary & Secondary Schools
  • SIC 2: 8211044 Special Academic Education Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (22 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Neil Sanburg

Director nsanburg@grundyspecialed.org

Carol Senica

Director csenica@grundyspecialed.org

Carolyn Elkin

Manager celkin@grundyspecialed.org

Kate Ross

Manager kross@grundyspecialed.org

Janna Siron

Manager jsiron@grundyspecialed.org

Cristina Rowley Hill

Educator

Katherine Stewart

Educator

Catherine Beier

Other Contacts cbeier@grundyspecialed.org

Executive Contacts (22 Available)

Neil Sanburg

Director
nsanburg@grundyspecialed.org

Carol Senica

Director
csenica@grundyspecialed.org

Carolyn Elkin

Manager
celkin@grundyspecialed.org

Kate Ross

Manager
kross@grundyspecialed.org

Janna Siron

Manager
jsiron@grundyspecialed.org

Nearby Businesses

Peace Chapel Assembly of God

8159424462

852 School St Morris, IL 60450
Line of business: Churches

Casey's General Store

8159412895

743 Bedford Rd Morris, IL 60450
Line of business: Convenience Stores

Casey's General Store

8154160841

743 W Route 6 Morris, IL 60450
Line of business: Convenience Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com