Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5063003 Electrical Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 5063001 Electrical Apparatus & Equipment, Wiring Supplies, & Construction Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Dave Endsley

Manager endsley@sprelec.com

Jeff Kumpf

Manager kumpf@sprelec.com

Cary Cotner

Sales Executive cotner@sprelec.com

Val Wright

Operations Executive wright@sprelec.com

Colleen Barnlund

Manager barnlund@sprelec.com

Valeria Foster

Manager vfoster@sprelec.com

Jeff Charles Scheck

Manager jscheck@springfieldelectric.com

Michael Meredith

Sales Executive mmeredith@springfieldelectric.com

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Dave Endsley

Manager
endsley@sprelec.com

Jeff Kumpf

Manager
kumpf@sprelec.com

Cary Cotner

Sales Executive
cotner@sprelec.com

Val Wright

Operations Executive
wright@sprelec.com

Colleen Barnlund

Manager
barnlund@sprelec.com

Nearby Businesses

Four Seasons Association

3096632022

904 Four Seasons Rd Bloomington, IL 61704
Line of business: Physical Fitness Facilities

Ok Appliance

3096634221

906 Four Seasons Rd East Peoria, IL 61611
Line of business: Radio, Television, & Consumer Electronics Retail Stores

Antique Mart

3096624213

903 S Eldorado Rd East Peoria, IL 61611
Line of business: Used Merchandise Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com