Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5211007 Home Centers
  • SIC 2: 5211001 Building Materials Dealers
  • SIC 3: 5211003 Lumber Retail Stores
  • SIC 4: 5251002 Used Tools Stores
  • SIC 5: 5261001 Retail Nurseries, Lawn, & Garden Supply Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (27 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Brian Kritzberg

Purchasing bkritzberg@acehardware.com

Aaron Reimer

Operations Executive areimer@acehardware.com

Anabell Garcia

Finance Executive agarcia@acehardware.com

Brenda McCue

International Responsibility bmccue@acehardware.com

Heather Angelus

Human Resources Executive hangelus@acehardware.com

Kara Ryder

Human Resources Executive kryder@acehardware.com

Nick Pappanduros

Manager npappanduros@acehardware.com

Pavan Kumar Mukka

Manager 1(646)683-
pmukka@acehardware.com

Executive Contacts (27 Available)

Brian Kritzberg

Purchasing
bkritzberg@acehardware.com

Aaron Reimer

Operations Executive
areimer@acehardware.com

Anabell Garcia

Finance Executive
agarcia@acehardware.com

Brenda McCue

International Responsibility
bmccue@acehardware.com

Heather Angelus

Human Resources Executive
hangelus@acehardware.com

Nearby Businesses

Tyson's Taekwondo

6304863644

984 N Lake St Aurora, IL 60506
Line of business: Amusement & Recreation Services

Corsicana Bedding Nc

3316434780

970 N Lake St Aurora, IL 60506
Line of business: House Furnishings Mfg

North Lake Auto

3312566264

1020 N Lake St Batavia, IL 60510
Line of business: Used Car Dealers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com