Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7011001 Hotels & Motels

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

89/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Elena Callajo

Administrator elena.callajo@konacoastresorts.org

Alena Callejo

Director 8089602343
alena.callejo@konacoastresorts.org

Craig Leper

General Manager craig.leper@konacoastresorts.org

Gerald Greenback

General Manager

Cintia Dutra

Manager cintia.dutra@konacoastresorts.org

Jenny Figuerres

Manager jenny.figuerres@konacoastresorts.org

Joy Basinga

Manager 8089379945
joy.basinga@konacoastresorts.org

Joseph Russell

Manager joseph.russell@konacoastresorts.org

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Elena Callajo

Administrator
elena.callajo@konacoastresorts.org

Craig Leper

General Manager
craig.leper@konacoastresorts.org

Gerald Greenback

General Manager

Cintia Dutra

Manager
cintia.dutra@konacoastresorts.org

Nearby Businesses

Kukio Makai Beach Golf Club

8083254111

87 Mile Marker Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Line of business: Golf Courses

Alii Health Center-Ortho

8083226004

79-7540 Mamalahoa Hwy Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Storage Kings

8083227722

81-934 Waenaoihano Loop Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Line of business: Retail Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com