Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1522001 Residential Building Construction
  • SIC 2: 1542001 Commercial & Office Building Construction
  • SIC 3: 1521001 Single-Family House Construction

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

87/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,500

Executive Contacts (22 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Ryan Iwane

Superintendent iwane@abs.cc

Gary Oda

Vice President goda@abshawaii.com

Justin K Izumi

Vice President justin@allied-fence.com

Victor Han

Manufacturing Executive vhan@abs.cc

Cheryl Pecpec

Manufacturing Executive cpecpec@abs.cc

Jeanine Okubo

Marketing Executive jeanine.okubo@abs.cc

Tammi Medeiros

Administrator medeiros@abs.cc

Brendan Inglis

Manager inglis@abs.cc

Executive Contacts (22 Available)

Ryan Iwane

Superintendent
iwane@abs.cc

Gary Oda

Vice President
goda@abshawaii.com

Justin K Izumi

Vice President
justin@allied-fence.com

Victor Han

Manufacturing Executive
vhan@abs.cc

Cheryl Pecpec

Manufacturing Executive
cpecpec@abs.cc

Nearby Businesses

Air Conditioning Solutions

8088482047

1711 Akahi St Ste A Honolulu, HI 96819
Line of business: Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning Contractors

Progressive Electric Co

8088451560

1722 Akahi St Honolulu, HI 96819
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

U S Glass And Aluminum Inc

8088478131

2006 Kalihi St Honolulu, HI 96819
Line of business: Glass & Glazing Contractors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com