Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1711001 Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning Contractors
  • SIC 2: 1711002 Heating & Air Conditioning Contractors

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

84/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (17 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Donna Wheeler

Marketing Executive donna@heide-cook.com

Alan Ibanes

Manager 8082692200
alani@heidecook.com

Barron Bertelmann

Manager barron@heide-cook.com

Christy Larson

Manager christy@heide-cook.com

David Madden

Manager david@heide-cook.com

Douglas Larson

Manager douglas@heide-cook.com

Kiki Ishihara

Manager kiki@heide-cook.com

Cooper Borge

Sales Executive cooper@heide-cook.com

Executive Contacts (17 Available)

Donna Wheeler

Marketing Executive
donna@heide-cook.com

Alan Ibanes

Manager
8082692200
alani@heidecook.com

Barron Bertelmann

Manager
barron@heide-cook.com

Christy Larson

Manager
christy@heide-cook.com

David Madden

Manager
david@heide-cook.com

Nearby Businesses

Aloha Signs & Silk-Screen Printing

8089355575

65 Makaala St Ste B Hilo, HI 96720
Line of business: Signs & Advertising Specialties Mfg

Moto-Wurx

8089359165

65 Makaala St Ste B Hilo, HI 96720
Line of business: Motorcycles & Motor Scooters Service & Repair

Precision Small Engine Repair

8089376462

65 Makaala St Ste A Hilo, HI 96720
Line of business: Machine Shops

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com