Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6513001 Apartments
  • SIC 2: 6531046 Real Estate Support Services
  • SIC 3: 6531031 Apartment Finding & Rental Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Dave Lindroth

Sales Executive 7063390511
dlindroth@blanchardandcalhoun.com

Rebekah Huffman

Vice President rhuffman@blanchardandcalhoun.com

Susan Rice

Vice President srice@blanchardandcalhoun.com

O Daslandes

Manager

Andrea Bryant

Other Contacts abryant@blanchardandcalhoun.com

Gilbert Williams

Other Contacts gwilliams@blanchardandcalhoun.com

Lucy Hardy

Other Contacts lhardy@blanchardandcalhoun.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Dave Lindroth

Sales Executive
7063390511
dlindroth@blanchardandcalhoun.com

Rebekah Huffman

Vice President
rhuffman@blanchardandcalhoun.com

Susan Rice

Vice President
srice@blanchardandcalhoun.com

O Daslandes

Manager

Andrea Bryant

Other Contacts
abryant@blanchardandcalhoun.com

Nearby Businesses

Safe & Secure Security

7063640059

1287 Marks Church Rd Augusta, GA 30909
Line of business: Security Control Equipment & Systems Wholesale

Rac Construction

7065331352

1287 Marks Church Rd Ste C Augusta, GA 30909
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Maxim Crane Works LP

7067903000

1287 Marks Church Rd Ste F Augusta, GA 30909
Line of business: Heavy Construction Equipment Rental & Leasing

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com