Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6162001 Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents
  • SIC 3: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 4: 6211008 Mutual Funds
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Sessel Bent

Vice President sessel.bent@regions.com

Geoff Phillips

Manager geoff.phillips@regions.com

Brandon Hamilton

Manager brandon.hamilton@regions.com

Eddie Oneil

Manager eddie.oneil@regions.com

Lisa Scott

Marketing Executive lisa.scott@regions.com

Sabrina Perrone

Finance Executive sabrina.perrone@regions.com

Pam Barwick

Manager

Michael Duckworth

President

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Sessel Bent

Vice President
sessel.bent@regions.com

Geoff Phillips

Manager
geoff.phillips@regions.com

Brandon Hamilton

Manager
brandon.hamilton@regions.com

Eddie Oneil

Manager
eddie.oneil@regions.com

Lisa Scott

Marketing Executive
lisa.scott@regions.com

Nearby Businesses

Cwu

7068146417

1228 Augusta West Pkwy Augusta, GA 30909
Line of business: Telephone Equipment & Supplies Stores

Tanner And Nesbit Mds

7068680380

1230 Augusta West Pkwy Augusta, GA 30909
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Neighbor To Family

7063962180

1226 Augusta West Pkwy Augusta, GA 30909
Line of business: Social Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com