Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Up to $500,000

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8082001 Home Health Care Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

89/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Bryan Rushton

Administrator

Dwanda Husband

Director dhusband@pruitthealth.com

Kris Fisher

Vice President kfisher@pruitthealth.com

Tonya Smith

Director tsmith@pruitthealth.com

Ashley Nasworthy

Other Contacts anasworthy@pruitthealth.com

Greg Brentnell

Other Contacts gbrentnell@pruitthealth.com

Ba John Burke

Other Contacts

Michael Brock

Other Contacts mbrock@pruitthealth.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Bryan Rushton

Administrator

Dwanda Husband

Director
dhusband@pruitthealth.com

Kris Fisher

Vice President
kfisher@pruitthealth.com

Tonya Smith

Director
tsmith@pruitthealth.com

Ashley Nasworthy

Other Contacts
anasworthy@pruitthealth.com

Nearby Businesses

Cliniccare Id Consultants of Csra

7069220191

1224 Augusta West Pkwy Augusta, GA 30909
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Augusta Dental Associates

7068600518

1218 Augusta West Pkwy Augusta, GA 30909
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Neighbor To Family

7063962180

1226 Augusta West Pkwy Augusta, GA 30909
Line of business: Social Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com