Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8082001 Home Health Care Services
  • SIC 2: 8099001 Health & Allied Services
  • SIC 3: 8011157 Hospice & Palliative Medicine
  • SIC 4: 8059012 Hospices

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Kim Studdard

Executive Officer kim.studdard@amedisys.com

Meredith Michelle Renfro

Sales Executive meredith.renfro@amedisys.com

Bill Scicchitano

Manager bill.scicchitano@amedisys.com

Lynne Parjis

Manager lynne.parjis@amedisys.com

Amy Kilpatrick

Other Contacts amy.kilpatrick@amedisys.com

April Heard

Other Contacts april.heard@amedisys.com

Carey Custer

Other Contacts carey.custer@amedisys.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Kim Studdard

Executive Officer
kim.studdard@amedisys.com

Meredith Michelle Renfro

Sales Executive
meredith.renfro@amedisys.com

Bill Scicchitano

Manager
bill.scicchitano@amedisys.com

Lynne Parjis

Manager
lynne.parjis@amedisys.com

Amy Kilpatrick

Other Contacts
amy.kilpatrick@amedisys.com

Nearby Businesses

Bradford Pointe

7068687979

100 Sterling Ridge Dr Augusta, GA 30909
Line of business: Apartments

Clinical Pathology Laboratories Se

7064322304

3630 Wheeler Rd Augusta, GA 30909
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

University Open MRI

7062109500

3610 Wheeler Rd Augusta, GA 30909
Line of business: Diagnostic Radiology

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com