Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4213001 Long Distance Freight Trucking
  • SIC 2: 4214002 Movers
  • SIC 3: 4214001 Local Trucking with Storage
  • SIC 4: 4213002 Contract Haulers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (24 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Nyles Ellefson

Vice President

Anita Ellefson

Operations Executive aellefson@etgaugusta.com

Inman Floyd

Operations Executive ifloyd@adsiunited.com

Jim Thorpe

Strategic Planning & Business Development 9518169966
jthorpe@etgaugusta.com

Jason Grove

Sales Executive jgrove@etgaugusta.com

Jennifer Bell

Sales Executive jbell@adsiunited.com

Seddrick Dixon

Manager sdixon@etgaugusta.com

Stephen Hamrick

Sales Executive shamrick@etgaugusta.com

Executive Contacts (24 Available)

Nyles Ellefson

Vice President

Anita Ellefson

Operations Executive
aellefson@etgaugusta.com

Inman Floyd

Operations Executive
ifloyd@adsiunited.com

Jim Thorpe

Strategic Planning & Business Development
9518169966
jthorpe@etgaugusta.com

Jason Grove

Sales Executive
jgrove@etgaugusta.com

Nearby Businesses

Queen And Kings Unisex Salon

7063865722

3123 Mike Padgett Hwy Augusta, GA 30906
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Dicks Smith Auto Sales

7065247699

3125 Mike Padgett Hwy Augusta, GA 30906
Line of business: New Car Dealers

Voltz

7064266261

3119 Mike Padgett Hwy Augusta, GA 30906
Line of business: Electrical Contractors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com