Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8712001 Architects & Architectural Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

81/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,200

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Amanda Rockhill

Director 7063991440
arockhill@2kmarchitects.com

Amanda Bell

Manager abell@2kmarchitects.com

Robert Mauldin

Chief Financial Officer rmauldin@2kmarchitects.com

Daniel King

President d.king@2kmarchitects.com

Brad King

Engineering/Technical 7068305784
bking@2kmarchitects.com

Megan Poston

Other Contacts mposton@2kmarchitects.com

Jamie Patterson

Other Contacts jpatterson@2kmarchitects.com

Jenshe Floyd

Other Contacts jfloyd@2kmarchitects.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Amanda Rockhill

Director
7063991440
arockhill@2kmarchitects.com

Amanda Bell

Manager
abell@2kmarchitects.com

Robert Mauldin

Chief Financial Officer
rmauldin@2kmarchitects.com

Daniel King

President
d.king@2kmarchitects.com

Brad King

Engineering/Technical
7068305784
bking@2kmarchitects.com

Nearby Businesses

Marion Hatcher Center

7068232333

519 Greene St Augusta, GA 30901
Line of business: Wedding & Reception Sites

Augusta City Engineers Office

7068211706

522 Greene St Augusta, GA 30901
Line of business: Courts

Bulldawg Roofing

7062502809

510 Greene St Augusta, GA 30901
Line of business: Roofing, Siding, & Sheet Metal Work Contractors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com