Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5311001 Department Stores
  • SIC 2: 5411001 Grocery Stores
  • SIC 3: 5812020 Delicatessens
  • SIC 4: 5461001 Bakeries
  • SIC 5: 5912003 Drug Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (53 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Adam Foster

Director adam.foster@target.com

Alex Bennett

Executive Officer alex.bennett@target.com

David Bishop

Executive Officer david.bishop@target.com

Derrick Williams

Executive Officer derrick.williams@target.com

Dianna Torres

Sales Executive dianna.torres@target.com

Jordan Thomas

Executive Officer jordan.thomas@target.com

Kara Stanton

Purchasing kara.stanton@target.com

Kendra Fisher Washington

Director kendra.washington@target.com

Executive Contacts (53 Available)

Adam Foster

Director
adam.foster@target.com

Alex Bennett

Executive Officer
alex.bennett@target.com

David Bishop

Executive Officer
david.bishop@target.com

Derrick Williams

Executive Officer
derrick.williams@target.com

Dianna Torres

Sales Executive
dianna.torres@target.com

Nearby Businesses

Carrasco Door Unlock

7702435867

110 Perimeter Center Pl NE Atlanta, GA 30346
Line of business: Locks & Locksmiths Services

Ross Dress for Less

7705512882

110 Perimeter Center Pl NE Dunwoody, GA 30346
Line of business: Department Stores

Nail Talk Tan & Spa

6783200400

90 Perimeter Center Pl NE Ste 100 Dunwoody, GA 30338
Line of business: Nail Salons & Manicuring

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com